Information Technology Advisory Board (ITAB) Members

Benitez-Thompson, Teresa


    Denis, Moises (Mo)


      Fisher, Steve

      Division Administrator, Welfare and Support Services
      Department of Health & Human Services

        Swallow, Kristina

        Nevada Department of Transportation

          Long, Peter

          Interim Director
          Department of Administration

            Pichon, Hillery

            Information Technology Chief
            Office of the Attorney General

              Betts, Craig

              Washoe County CIO

                Marcella, Joseph

                City of Las Vegas CIO, Retired

                  Srinivas, Krupa

                  Co-founder, Owned Outcomes